Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5369612982 A Single Man in Napa, CA 55 / Sr. Director Logistics

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Napa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Napa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Napa, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am truly most passionate about being a parent, father and setting a good example for my sons. I enjoy spending time with them but appreciate my time on my own for a quiet dinner and adult conversations with freinds. I enjoy coaching you men in competition as it builds their character and major contributor in developing life skills.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling with my sons to different events and camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate and share their life dreams and thoughts. A person of truth, who is comfortable with themsleves both emotionally and phsycially. An individual who is considerate of others yet independent in their thoughts and spirit.

The first thing people notice about me

My size I am 6'5" tall and weigh about 270 lbs. I have a powerful personality and I am very confident in myself and my beliefs.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called "Man In the Mirror". Although I am not very religious this book inspired me to be a better father, parent, and person through overall commitment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sons, as they are truly the light of my life
  2. My boys health ans happyness
  3. My freinds as they have always been there when I have needed them

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I truly have a soft side that is a large factor in my personality. I am considerate of others and quiet.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Modest, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I have been a single father for over eight years now and I would like to find a person to share my life with and a person who would be intrested in sharing their life with me. I am looking for a partner who in confident in themselves and goals yet can handle the challenge life gives you daily.