Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5369609173 A Single Woman in Georgetown, OH 48 / Physician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My loved ones. Fairness

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to curl up with a good book, I like bookstores, long walks, movies and hanging out with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty,honesty and companionship

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The red tent by Anita Diamant, It's a biblical fiction about the lives of the women in Jacob's family from the perspective of his daughter Dinah. I like that it gives these women a voice and takes us into what their secret world. Passionate!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very good listener and am objective

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I have the most diverse taste in music, I love to dance and I like sci-fi and fantasy novels. I am not "African-American" - I am a black woman from Africa who is also an American! Finally, I realize I look like a librarian in the photo but pictures are deceptive - maybe someday you will find out ;)!!!