Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5369608975 A Single Woman in Pico Rivera, CA 46 / 1st grade teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Pico Rivera
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Pico Rivera, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pico Rivera, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about experiencing the life GOD has Will for me. It's exciting to learn through the trials and errors you face daily.Life is not boring! :D

I typically spend my leisure time

learning to salsa dance, hiking, bike riding, long walks, walking my dog, going to the gym if I can't be outdoors and reading the bible

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for honesty,sincerity, and thoughtfulness. In addition, he must be bilingual in Spanish or know enough he can communicate with my mother.

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter and I'm joyful in everything God provides for me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fish! By Stephen C. Lundin. It's a book about boosting moral in the work place but can apply to daily life. It gives examples how everyday you must choose your attitude, whatever you are doing make it fun, and be present by doing your best. I learned that the past is history, the future is a mystery, today is a gift.....that's why we call it the present.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith in the Lord
  2. family & friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would see that I'm adventuress. Most of the time I take life seriously but I do like to have good healthy fun.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Passionate

A little more about me

God willing, I am hoping to find a loving, respectful Christian man I can enjoy life with.