Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5369603783 A Single Woman in Highland, IN 45 / Director of Development & Recruitment for a Christian School

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Highland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Highland, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Highland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about communicating the hope that comes from knowing God. I am passionate about bringing children to faith in Christ. I have a strong interest in the quality of life and educational rights for all children regardless of their abilities or disabilities.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, writing, being outdoors, cooking, projects around the house, creative projects

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to celebrate faith, life, love and relationships with.

The first thing people notice about me

I care deeply about others; take unexpected circumstances in stride and enjoy challenging tasks.

The last book I read and enjoyed

1) J.I. Packer's Knowing God. Packer discusses the person and nature of God as He has revealed himself in Scripture. It's a compeling work that has caused me to grow in my faith. 2) Raising Children for Christ... it's an awesome book by Andrew Murray about the family as an instrument of God's grace. This has been a pivotal book in terms of my career in development and my work with families.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I enjoy a good sense of humor. I don't generally dish it out, but I do love a good laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

I enjoy my career, but my focus is elsewhere. I see my work experiences as an opportunity to better my skills, contribute to my community and minister to those around me. Outside of work, I enjoy being involved in family, church and social service activities.