Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5369594778 A Single Man in Brea, CA 48 / Sales Consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Brea
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Brea, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brea, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My love of music and discovering new places and things of intrest. I would like to grow together & share my time with someone special. That's my passion now, finding "it".(her)......(you).

I typically spend my leisure time

DISNEYLAND! Going to the movies, motorcycle rides to the beach, concerts, family/friends, L.A. Lakers games, dine out, Las Vegas, trips out of state/ new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

T R U S T

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a good person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to negociate everything. Business related/insite

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family/friends
  2. My love, passion, & intrest in music
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How big my heart is.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Just, that I have a good feeling about this process of finding.......Her.