Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5369593680 A Single Man in Las Vegas, NV 38 / Electrician

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life, spending time with friends and people who care about me as much as I do them. Hanging out and having a good time if it means making it a blockbuster night or going out with friends on the town.

I typically spend my leisure time

Liesure time whats that? J/K :) Usually just hanging out with a few friends, snowboarding, watching tv/movies, playing pool, golfing, or last but not least eating. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, honesty, and did I mention HONESTY!!!!! :)

The first thing people notice about me

My energetic personality and sometimes goofy sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

"A winters heart" by Robert Jordan. Its fiction about a boy who has to do some pretty amazing things to save the world. I liked it because I was able to get sucked in to the world that the author created and even compare myself a little to the main caracter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/Friends that are always willing to tell you the truth even when it hurts
  2. Every day that I'm given
  3. The struggles that I've survived to make me who I am today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My drive and willingness to work hard towards goals that I've set.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Outgoing, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I love to travel, and went all over Europe in my free time while I was Stationed in Germany. (when I served in the U.S. Army)