Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5369592882 A Single Woman in Escondido, CA 32 / Administrative Assistant

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Escondido
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Escondido, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Escondido, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Just simply singing and writing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out to a restaurant and get dinner and a drink. I love to try new places. I enjoy spending time at my house, writing on my patio if the weather permits. But I really enjoy driving to the coast right before sunset, getting a blanket and sitting on the sand, listening to the waves and witnessing how awesome my Lord is to give me that moment to see his beauty in the sunset. That may sound clich´┐Ż, but it is probably the thing that I love to do most.

The most influential person in my life has been

That we share the same faith. I have dated men before who I did not share that with and it is so hard for me to hold back a huge part of myself from someone that I love.

The first thing people notice about me

My vivacious personality, I am unusually out going. I love to socialize, meet new people, go to new places, and take risks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is so much more to me than what meets the eye. Although I am very out going, and usually speak my mind, there is a side to me that a selected few have ever seen, and I wish that people would see a little glimpse of that side of me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Outgoing, Passionate