Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5369589470 A Single Man in Portland, OR 61 / Engineering student; Technical background; changing career paths

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Education and living life; helping others less fortunate; finding the right partner to share life!

I typically spend my leisure time

When I can- I love to explore new places. Taking breaks from school- road trip, time with someone.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and willingness to communicate. A partner to share life together.

The first thing people notice about me

Dynamic personality and optimism!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and Demons - precursor to La Divinci Code. Set the stage history of the hero in La Divinci Code. I enjoy adventure novels that could be real.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health and well being
  2. Love of family and friends
  3. Grace of God for opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm real, sarcasm aside, I don't play games.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I spend much of my time involved with activities related to events and clubs I am associated with through school. I donate my time as I can to SOLV and Cancer benefits. I am also interested in supporting Habitat for Humanity.