Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5369586277 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 44 / Import/Distribution

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living one's truth.The environment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading.Checking out films and museums.Catching up with my journal.Rollerblading.Daydreaming.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

Intelligence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last great one I enjoyed was "Blink."It's non-fiction, and I've forgotten its author.It's a small thesis itself to describe what the book was about and what I liked the most about it. Besides, these discussions are always better in person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My upbringing (including its share of turmoil)
  2. Meeting the people that I've met in life.
  3. ?

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not always strong and perfect.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Perceptive, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I take my time to get to know a person.