Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5369582974 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 63 / English Teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, my work, reading, politics

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, cooking, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence, humor, strength, charm

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am interested in what they have to say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Me Talk Pretty One Day by David Sedaris--It was witty, sometimes hilarious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Financial security
  3. My work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more fun than I initially may appear.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I teach English as a Second Language to people from other countries. My main clients are Japanese executives. It's my ideal job!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

shameless, homeland, anything on netflix or msnbc