Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5369578368 A Single Woman in Pittsburg, CA 37 / Special Education Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Pittsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburg, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about teaching and spending time with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with my family and friends, watching TV, working out, reading and just vegging. I like a variety of things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is a Christian and is honest fun loving individual.

The first thing people notice about me

People first notice I am a little shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read that I really enjoyed was Summer of My German Soldier. It is about a Jewish girl who falls in love with/rescues a German POW that is hiding out in her garage. It is about a girl who grows up and realizes that she will never please her parents and that it is more important for her to help the POW than it is to turn him in - even if it means giving up her freedom. It is a novel about life and self realization.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Usually people think that I am quiet and reserved. I am so not when you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Happy, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I can be a loud person and very goofy at times.