Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5369578170 A Single Woman in Ridgeland, MS 38 / Legal Field

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Ridgeland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mississippi state university
  • Religion: Christian

Ridgeland, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ridgeland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from mississippi state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Advancing professionally, furthering my education, and maintaining relationships with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking from new recipes, working in my yard and adding to already existing flower beds, and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Above all else, honesty!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents, sister, and extended family.
  2. My good health.
  3. My job and a fantastic group of coworkers.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Kind, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, brothers & sisters, brothers & sisters