Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5369576079 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 43 / Commercial Property Managment

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, definitely. I have sung in bands and for entertainment off and on for years - I'm always on the lookout for interesting, new artists - no Hillary Duff pop crap.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with friends - kicked back - low key. I read alot, and, unfortunately, I watch a little too much TV. Weakness for crime shows and VH1 Country.

The most influential person in my life has been

That's easy - sense of humor and a quick wit is paramount. Sometimes life sucks, and it is so important to be able to find something to laugh about - that's the way I get by.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh - it's unmistakable, but not in a Fran Drescher kind of way - in a good way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Blink". It's a study of the tendency of people to make unconscious snap judgements about others and situations - the author's stance is that this kind of quick size-up is valid and is usually reliable. I found it interesting mainly because I've always believed that people should trust their first impression - you can't always show tangible proof of why you believe what you believe, but in most cases, when you look back at your gut feeling, it was right.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Close friends
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive