Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5369574778 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 48 / Wellness Coordinator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and friends. Finding and giving time to those aroud me and to myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sitting outside enjoying coffee or taking a walk. Of course shopping by myself is relaxing also.

The most influential person in my life has been

Confident and genuine

The first thing people notice about me

People notice I am very comfortable with myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five People You'll Meet In Heaven...the story gave a good perspective of how the people you meet in life can have influence in your life, relationships, and who you become.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children - my time spent raising them
  2. life experiences
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm more intuitive than I come across.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Generous, Physically Fit