Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5368671686 A Single Woman in Kingwood, TX 40 / Assistant property manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Kingwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kingwood, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingwood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and to sing. I am also very passionate about family and my faith. I can't imagine trying to live life without the peace that my faith brings to my life,and I am looking for someone who has a love of family like I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? Does that really exist for a single parent? -lol -I love to read, cook, shop(what woman doesn't!!!!),and of course spend time with my family & friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a passionate love for God and family. Someone who is done with game playing ,and ready for commitment.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called Captivating. It is a book that helps woman understand that all the desires we woman feel are put there by a loving God who wants us to know that we are captivating to Him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith and relationship with God
  2. My sweet daughter, family, and friends
  3. I love life,and I am thankful for everyday I have to live it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish more people would realize that I am a person with depth. I am a girlie girl,but there is more to me than shopping and shoes.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I love life,and I love to laugh. I am outgoing,and very devoted to God, family and friends.