Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5367801274 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 45 / Technical Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The dynamic that is created among people, specifically in my relationships with friends, family and romantic interests. I tend to put a lot of thought into how the mind works and what motivates change in people over time. I enjoy the deeper side of thinking as it involves the human psyche, only lacking the credentials to be too outspoken. Those that can relate on a similar level are the ones I find myself most attrated to.

I typically spend my leisure time

Excercising, computer work (IT profession), eating out or cooking, spending time with family - friends, watching sports and various HBO series shows!

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship, respect, trust, chemistry

The first thing people notice about me

Tough question.... probably an analytical perspective on whatever the subject may be, sometimes a joke to keep the conversation light.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Contemporary Nutrition (I'm not a nutrition freak). I learned about the amount of damage we do to our bodies everyday, myself included, that contribute to many problems later in life. I read about the proper way to live a healthier lifestyle.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't care too much for small talk.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

Yes, but words just don't seem to do them justice...Well, one thing. I have an awesome 4 year-old black lab/border collie mix...