Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5367786077 A Single Woman in Coatesville, PA 47 / Manufacturing Associate for a Biopharmacuetical Company

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Coatesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Coatesville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Coatesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like taking spontaneous day trips. I like to spending time with the people I love (family/friends).

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, walk, spend time with my daughter, enjoy nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty! Without it nothing else works. I want my partner to be honest to me and himself. I enjoy New York City and the theater.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter and the Order of the Pheonix. I enjoy fiction that has good life lessons in it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation!
  2. My daughter!
  3. My family!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm easy to get to know, you just have to talk to me!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a very creative minded, feeling person. I'm always learning more about myself from new relationships, whether they be new friends or co-workers. I believe there is always something more to learn or know, about everything!