Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5367781576 A Single Woman in Madison, WI 34 / Fed Ex driver

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and Travel. I desire to travel and see the world, but I can't because I haven't the money! Music because of the emotions it gives me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing poker, spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wouldn't mind spending a lot of time with me. Someone who is capeable of showing me how they feel

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family because they are the most caring, supportive people I know
  2. My friends because they keep me busy and make me laugh
  3. My snowboard because I can't think of anything else:)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A lot of my friends now have told me that when they first met me they thought I was stuck up. I wish more people would talk to me before they judge.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Romantic, Sweet