Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5367778571 A Single Woman in Red Lion, PA 53 / Development

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Red Lion
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Red Lion, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Red Lion, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors, a long walk on the beach, a star studded night, an early morning run, good music, and keeping positive.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, puttering around my house, gardening, reading, and enjoy sports, theater, traveling, hiking, and water sports. My favorite desination is the water, whether it is the ocean, lake, river...I find great peace and energy from being near water.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a zest for life, is optimistic, fun-loving, and has a knack for enjoying the simple pleasures. Life is short and sweet and should be embraced with love.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a good listener and genuinely enjoy getting to know people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Secret Life of Bee's - it was a wonderful story of a child's inner strength even when she faced great challenges and told how she found love from an atypical "family" that accepted and appreciated her for who she was.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Great kids
  3. Best friend I have known since first grade

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to laugh - at myself or situations - life is too short to let the small stuff get to you.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

I love to laugh and am looking for a man to enjoy life with - looking for intimacy, passion and fun.