Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5367771773 A Single Woman in Farmingdale, NY 79 / retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Farmingdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Farmingdale, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Farmingdale, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

i spend my leisure time reading and watching sports on tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

the most important quality im looking for in a person is someone who is kind and generous and financially stable.

The first thing people notice about me

the first thing that people notice about me is my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book i read and enjoyed was a book by danielle steele. i like all danielle steele books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my grandchildren
  3. independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i wish people would notice my sensitivity.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Genuine