Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5367770572 A Single Woman in Irving, TX 45 / Museum Curator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Irving
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Irving, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Irving, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy learning new things and traveling to new places. I try to teach myself new skills all the time even if it's something as simple as reading a book on a new subject or teaching myself how to knit.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing by reading, spending time with friends, volunteering at a children's hospital.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy. If you can't trust one another what's the point?

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet until I get to know someone, then watch out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sunday Money. It was about a writer who traveled around the country attending every NASCAR race: going behind the scenes and meeting the fans. His view on the sport was really entertaining.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Secure Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My very unique sense of humor (think British comedy).

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Quiet