Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5367766874 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 35 / Administrative Assistant/Tutor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A personal form or relaxation for me is photography. Now if you add good music then I'm in heaven.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really love movies, either at home watching something like TCM or the movie theater. If I get a chance and have a few hours to kill Id go for a matinee.

The most influential person in my life has been

Above all a great friend. I have many acquaintances but to be someone that I consider a friend is very important to me. Someone I feel comfortable being with whether we are out having dinner or making it a blockbuster night. Simply the kind of person I can laugh at life with.

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that I smile, a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Its difficult for me to read for leisure mainly because most of my reading is texts for class but I do listen to audio books in my car when I'm stuck in traffic. My favorite book to listen to in the car is The Secret. Every time I listen to it I get something new out of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hard question but I guess Id have to say that I genuinely like people. I was raised to make it a point to at least help one person a day, even if its as small as putting a quarter in the meter of a car next to yours because its expired.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm a student at CSULA and Im working to get into graduate school soon for speech and language pathology because I hope to have my own practice once I'm done.Other than that I'm pretty much an open book so the best way to find out more about me is to just ask :-)