Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5367763275 A Single Woman in Hoboken, GA 35 / front desk operator

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Hoboken
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hoboken, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hoboken, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about football, family, honesty, good values. I am passionate about people still believing in committment and marriage and faithfulness.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time doting on my beautiful daughter. I like to read, shop, watch football and movies. I like to go outdoors. I love the beach. I like to learn and I like to travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Sincerity. Humor. A love of life and people. Easy going and laid back.

The first thing people notice about me

My charming personality. (lol)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Third Heiress. I enjoyed the history, romance, and tragedy of the story. It was an awesome book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my daughter.
  2. I am thankful for my easy going personality, it keeps me grounded.
  3. I am thankful for everyone important in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure, I'm pretty much an open book and easy to read.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm pretty much the girl next door. I'm easy going and not hard to please. I just want someone who is honest, hardworking,loving, respectable, and kind. I want someone who is easy going. I want an optimist and someone who is not moody. I want someone who still believes in marriage, love, and family. I want a real man. Nothing more.