Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5367760581 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 35 / Personal Chef

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about food and about cooking. That is my passion and my career. I love wine and I love to eat well and try new types of cuisine. I also am very passionate about music and am a extremely eclectic listener. I have nearly 800 cds, and absolutely love music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook, go shopping, work out, listen to music, go to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

That she is caring, affectionate, honest and is faithful when with someone. Someone who cares for others and who isnt only into herself. Someone who will love me the same way I would love and care for her.

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcastic personality. I tend to come off as rude to some, but once you talk to me you know I am just a very sarcastic person and will be drawn to that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fast food nation. It has very good insight about the way America eats and the truth about all the crap that takes place with fast food.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having the ability to be a great cook.
  2. I'm thankful for my having mom and my loving family who is always there for me.
  3. I am thankful for my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very sensitve and caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Passionate, Respectful