Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5367736081 A Single Woman in Cape Coral, FL 64 / Senior in home non medical care

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Cape Coral
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cape Coral, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cape Coral, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living in a way that others might see Jesus in me. It isn't easy but it is what I strive for.

I typically spend my leisure time

Studing the bible and its teachings

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine honest loyal caring characterics

The first thing people notice about me

My caring nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible. I can't seem to learn enough. I can't remember where the scriptures are, but I remember what they say and enjoy teaching them to the kids.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. The salvation of my 6 grandchildren I am raising
  3. The grace of God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I would like a companion to go through the rest of our lives serving the Lord in whatever way possible for us.