Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5366551470 A Single Woman in Westville, IN 40 / I'm a college student,going for my science degree & waitress p/t

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Westville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Westville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Westville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about art, anything can be art and be translated into different meanings.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like taking walks. Going to the movies and dinner. Trying new and excitings things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone understanding, sincere, honest, and fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I will have to say my personality. Once a person gets to know me they find out that I'm a sweet person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

American Son. It is a protrait of J.F.K. JR. It was quite interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My age....I look younger than my age, I like to be taken seriously.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

No, not at this moment.