Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5366022870 A Single Woman in Kingwood, TX 37 / High School Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Kingwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kingwood, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my life with my family and excitement for sports and activities

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time when does anyone have time for that. I do enjoy reading and outdoor sports like biking running etc

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect and honesty are very important characteristics to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends notice my bright personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

A bend in the road Nicholas Sparks non sappy love story based on real events that can happen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The support and love received from my friends and family
  2. the success I have achieved in my life
  3. The obstacles I have overcome and learned from

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a life centered around education

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Respectful

A little more about me

Ask away...