Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5365519172 A Single Woman in Kingwood, TX 37 / 5th and 6th grade Teacher, Graduate Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Kingwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Kingwood, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Philosophy, Learning and continuing to pursue new goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, hanging out with family and friends and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a true a loyal person I can have fun with and share my life with.

The first thing people notice about me

friendly outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Your best Life Now by Joel Osteen. Living life to your full potiential and knowing the is more instore for your life. I loved the positive message Joel spreads and encourages us to keep God first in our lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I also enjoy quiet time.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I have learned to laugh and learn from all situations life has presented me.