Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5364646167 A Single Woman in Sandy, OR 44 / Administrative Assist./student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Sandy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sandy, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sandy, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about people, what we can learn from each other. We live to interact with one another, and we search for others to connect with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Read, go to a movie. I also like to time out and travel around or go for a drive.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor, independent, and who is dependable.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my humor and how at ease I seem to be.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the title of the book. But it was fiction, something that had a suspenseful/thriller plot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends.
  2. A roof over my head and the car that takes me there.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I am humorous; I can also be serious.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I tend to be shy at first, but will open up if the conversation is good.