Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5364527776 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 41 / Oral Surgical Assistant, Sales.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being adventurious and learning new things, either intellectually or physical activities

I typically spend my leisure time

Walk, shopping, movies and exercise.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate openly and has a compassionate heart. To live life to the fullest every single day.

The first thing people notice about me

I always smile alot and I am very easy going and a great listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Profiles in character. History about individuals in the past that made a difference to the world through humiliy, wisdom and perserveerence and integrity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To live in the USA, freedom
  2. Friends and families who cares about me
  3. Great career and opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

NA

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a bad writer.