Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5364524874 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 35 / customsr service

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about children and family

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my free time doing anything outdoors, watching sporting events, cookouts, and vacation weekends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and sincerity are the most important qualities I look for in a person

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing and friendly nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bachelorete Party.......A fun, no brainer book about friends, loyalty, love/hate/humor of family ties.......I enjoyed not having to think about it too much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. family
  3. opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a fun person who enjoys people a great deal

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I look forward to meeting people and enjoying time