Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5364522279 A Single Woman in Daytona Beach, FL 59 / food service

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Daytona Beach
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Daytona Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Daytona Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

honesty, good faith, morals, friendship, stabiltiy, financial security with goals included.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, dancing, FISHING, music

The most influential person in my life has been

I expect the same as my most passionate expectatione.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile with confidence, my abiltiy to hold a conversation with anyone I meet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Whoresome, Author Donald Goins, young boy who's mother was a prostitute, he grew up in a whore house, the most I liked was, he is the author of the book, he grew up to be a fine young man.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How kind and caring that I am, that people would not know with first meeting.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Hard Working

A little more about me

please just be over with this info. Don't we already know enough about each other.