Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5364516773 A Single Man in Huntington Beach, CA 49 / Business & Planning Analyst

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Huntington Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Huntington Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Huntington Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about living and loving life. I want to enjoy every minute of it. Life has it's ups and downs, but that's what makes it interesting.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time outdoors. I enjoy the beach. I like run, play basketball, surf, and lately I've been doing a bit of Yoga. I enjoy taking the kid's to the movies, and throwing the football around with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is probably the most important quality I'm looking for. Honesty with oneself and others. I'm also looking for someone who understands their strengths and weaknesses, and is very secure with who they are.

The first thing people notice about me

*

The last book I read and enjoyed

There have been a few great books I've read in the past year. I probably enjoyed the "Lovely Bones" by Alice Sebold the most. It is a story told by the ghost or spirit of a young girl who was sexually assaulted and murdered by a neighbor. While the book starts off somewhat disturbingly it left me feeling very spiritual at the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two kids.
  2. Good friends.
  3. A healthy body and healthy mind.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Oh, probably my depth of character, but that takes time for people to see.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

*