Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5364512382 A Single Woman in Land O' Lakes, FL 38 / Graduate Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Land O' Lakes
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Land O' Lakes, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Land O' Lakes, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about working with kids and helping them to be successful in life by building trusting relationships with them and giving them encouragement.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising (esp.running), reading, listening to music, shopping, watching sports, traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would definitely say honesty and integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I am a funloving person and that I have a good heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Twilight by my new favorite author, Stephenie Meyer. It sucked me in after the first chapter. I am now reading its sequel New Moon and the Holy Wild by Mark Buchanan.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful, loving family.
  2. My relationship with God.
  3. My close friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am seen by a lot of people as shy, but I really have a lot to say if they would just let me speak.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am really easy to talk to, down to earth and a lot of fun!