Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5364509878 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 38 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

poverty and family- giving back to my community, enjoying life, the weather, the foods, the chocolates, the wine...

I typically spend my leisure time

oh, i wish i would spend it reading or volunteering. In law school i spent it working out, hanging out with friends, reading. Now, I've been off for two months, I spend it setting up my apartment, re-potting plants (I suddenly turned into martha stewart for a few weeks- to everyone's shock and surprise- though I think she's since left me), getting coffee or champagne with friends. I love sailing, skiing (water and snow) hiking, i love the mountains

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness, loyalty, love

The first thing people notice about me

my smile...is this part of my appearance? my friends in college told me that i had a confidence that whatever i said was right, so people seem to believe me

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am no one you know. Joyce Caroll Oates. I actually just read the first story in it last night and found it beautiful and so touching. I love when authors are able to make literature real

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my niece and nephew
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

can't think of anything

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Happy, Passionate

A little more about me

I'd like a puppy... a little yellow lab to run around with. i want it to pad up to the door when i get home. i want to take it out for walks with its little cold nose