Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5364508380 A Single Woman in Healdsburg, CA 67 / Artist/Administrative Asst.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Healdsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Healdsburg, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Healdsburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about art and music. I love to experience the arts and to create my own art as well. I spend much of my free time making art, singing, listening to music and watching films.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing artwork, listening to music, singing, going to films, reading, taking walks, watching DVDs or TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

How nice I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Kite Runner" It was the story of a boy growing up in Afganistan and the people in his life, and how everything changed when the Taliban took over.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Art and music and all things creative
  3. My peace of mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a dry sense of humor that surfaces after I get to know someone and feel comfortable with them.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Generous, Kind

A little more about me

I am somewhat of a film buff. I have seen thousands of movies and know quite a bit about the subject of films, whether they be classic, current, independent or foreign.