Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5364496675 A Single Woman in Enid, OK 56 / disabiled

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Enid
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Enid, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Enid, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my 2 dogs. Gardening. My home. Family.Friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

fishing, camping, going for walks, making jewlery. Spending time with my dogs.Gardening laying in dirt, looking for rocks and driftwood.

The most influential person in my life has been

the person has to have a full time job. And does not drink.

The first thing people notice about me

my voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

The only real good book that I have really read was the Bible.:)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my home
  2. my spirit
  3. my freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner quality.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I don't play games. And there is alot of men out there that like to play games with feelings.