Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5364493372 A Single Woman in Alameda, CA 67 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Alameda
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Alameda, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alameda, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Lots of things, making a difference and to try (in small ways) to make the world a better place. Learning and traveling to new places are high up on the list.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, construction projects on my house, drawing and painting, films, cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Probably integrity, but a sense of humor is up there too.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure, but from some feed-back, I come across as self-assured, friendly, fun.... pretty much together.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot. I just finished The Road, by Cormac McCarthy. I like his books, but this one was pretty depressing and I cried my eyes out at the end. Of course I liked it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. good health
  3. a good attitude

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not that I can think of.