Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5364466875 A Single Woman in Sodus, NY 31 / Full-Time Student (Full-Time Manager/Photographer)

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Sodus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: suny oswego
  • Religion: Christian

Sodus, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sodus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from suny oswego. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my kids. I am the proud mom of twin boys who are three years old. Honestly I am passionate about kids in general. I have been working with them in one capacity or another for over a decade and plan on graduating with my Masters in special education this spring.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy reading, especially Nicholas Sparks. But I also enjoy Charles Dickens, Stephen King, and James Patterson. Other than that I really enjoy music as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest. Trust is very important to me because I am a very open and honest person.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. I am a pretty laid back person but I love to laugh. I have a large family and we never fail to make eachother laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hobbit by JRR Tolkein. I have always loved this novel. It is one of those books that I always store on my bookshelf for a rainy day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, they are the best thing I have ever done in my life.
  2. My friends, we have our ups and downs but we are always there for each other.
  3. My parents, they are a such huge part of who I am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. I love to laugh. I come from a big family who get by day to day on laughter and each other's company.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

My favorite hobby is photography. I actual have my own small business taking pictures for families and at weddings. I still attend classes to improve my skills with my DSLRs.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to listen to

90s stuff especially but anything really, reba, garth brooks, etc., antyhing, antyhing, simon and garfunkle, dan fogelberg

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

50 first dates, die hard, bad boys, pretty much anything marvel

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, blue bloods, grey's anatomy