Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5364070764 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 48 / Insurance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northeastern illinois university
  • Religion: Other

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northeastern illinois university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to collect books faster then I can read them. Currently I'm reading Russian Criminal Tatoo.

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Quiet, Rational

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the unbearable lightness of being. beyond rangoon. the constant gardener., under the tuscan sun, the unbearable lightness of being

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the closer, glades, bones