Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5363987068 A Single Woman in Holyoke, MA 41 / Marketing

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Holyoke
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Holyoke, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holyoke, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are concentrated on photography, film, reading, and fine food/wine. I try to broaden my horizens in the art world. I enjoy cooking and love experimenting with different dishes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, watching movies, reading and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Loyalty are with out a doubt required qualities that my mate must possess.

The first thing people notice about me

My wit

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading the Rabbit novels by John Updike, I am in the third novel of the series and I love the language that Updike uses, the way he chronicles every detail of the era that Rabbit lives in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The chance I had moving back to this area and become close to my family again.
  2. The ability to adapt an evolve into a more mature and spiritual person.
  3. My good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am an amazing cook!!!