Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5363536064 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 45 / Dentist (Russian), currently going to school for Respiratory Therapy

Never Once a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like Art. I like to draw.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do different activities such as hiking, going to the gym, traveling, going out to eat and spending some time with my friens. My son is very important part of my life, we do a lot's of activities together. Also I like to cook and spend some time at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, ambitious,loving children, loyal, handsome.

The first thing people notice about me

Sweet and thougthfull

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For having my son, he is a great boy.
  2. For having a very good friens in in my life.
  3. For being able to have life which I have.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Physically Fit, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for a friend and love of my life.