Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5363506657 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 56 / Conservation Biologist working on species conservation

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Masters

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Camping hiking photography writing. I enjoy being with friends and family. Helping others in need and treating people with kindness

I typically spend my leisure time

It varies. Sometimes just relaxing at home, camping when I have time. playing racquetball, martial arts training.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for inherent kindness. I can tell when it is present.

The first thing people notice about me

That I tend to have a very positive outlook on day to day experiences. I try to see the good in others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. good career
  3. good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very interested in how people are doing. When I ask "how are you? I mean it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Rational

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Electronic, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, criminal minds, star trek