Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5362724874 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 40 / Dentist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Hindu

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A few things I am passionate about are Work- I am always trying to do the best that I can; Family- I would do anything for them; and finally, making life worth living.

I typically spend my leisure time

I defiantly like to unwind during my free time. Other than that, I love spending time with friends doing anything and everything, traveling, watching movies, or going dancing .

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is down to earth, and easy going most of all. Being funny can't hurt. Someone who I can have passion and chemistry with as well.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I am approachable and friendly. Or at least i hope they do.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am slowly reading Digital Fortress right now. It's about an unbreakable code, and they are trying to find the key to it. I do enjoy a good suspense and mystery story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents. They gave up a lot to allow their kids to have a good life and education.
  2. My career and education.
  3. My dog. He has provided me with so much love and joy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hard question for me. I think people may not get that I do like deep conversations from time to time.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

None at this time.