Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5362685672 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 37 / Accounting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Whatever I may be doing, I try to do it to the best of my abilities. I am passionate about including my friends in things and seeing them happy. I am passionate about positive things and people doing good works. I am passionate about life, making the most of it and just being happy myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family when I am back home, and friends here. I enjoy home improvement. I enjoy helping others if they need help or with projects. I enjoy watching sports and playing basketball. I enjoy making that someone special feel special.

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry. You have to have the X factor when you both know things are going really well and you both want to learn everything about each other. When you are comfortable being yourself, and enjoying each others company. And then probably that my partner is a Christian.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not really sure

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a big reader. I have started reading The Purpose Driven Life. I also read about half of The Shack, but left it on a plane by accident. I love movies though. There are those movies that really make you think and has personal meaning for youself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family.... Period
  2. Life, Health, Things I have
  3. Freedom of Religion

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Caring heart

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

There is one thing in life, and that is to be happy. I enjoy helping others and making them feel good about themselves. I can be a romantic, as I am a true romantic by heart. I like to watch romantic comedies as they usually have happy endings and makes me wish that I had something special like that. But in time, it will come and I do not want to rush it. I am now ready to become vulnerable and open my heart for the possibility to fall in love. I also am not a member, so I cannot communicate with members except on free communication weekends.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

kings of leon, michael jackson, dmb, jack johnson, john mayer, augustana, rap, hip-hop, oldies, 80's, 90's

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, old school, saving sarah marshall, hangover, serendipity, definately, maybe, proposal, love happens, bourne identity, the last samuri, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, community, modern family, white collar, burn notice, psych, human target, hgtv