Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5362551265 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 34 / Customer Service Rep

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to design clothes. I hope to one day perfect my sewing skills and make my own clothing. Things I can wear out and have people ask me "Oh my gosh where did you get that!". I have been creating clothes since I was a baby. When I was younger I would make clothes out of old t-shirts and have my baby sister and cousins wear them. I would also cut up socks and make clothes for my barbies. Design is something I can see myself doing for the rest of my life professional or not.

I typically spend my leisure time

With family or friends. I love to be with people. Doesnt matter what I am doing as long as I have someone to hang out with.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor. THe ability to make me laugh is huge. I need someone who can carry a conversation with me and likes to spend time with me. Someone who can just hang out with me and that makes him happy. I want someone I can talk to about my day and whats bothering me. Someone I can bring around my family and friends and have him feel comfortable. I need a him to be a friend more than anything.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I have the ability to make people feel comfortable around me. Even people I have just met. Often times people can be intimidated by my looks but then I will flash them a smile and I think it helps them approach me. I am funny and I love to joke. I am willing to listen and allow people to vent to me. So the first thing people notice about me besides my looks is my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

THe last book I read was the Da Vinci Code. It was suspenseful and it kept you guessing. I didnt believe in everything it said but I was willing to read another point of view.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family. They make me who I am.
  2. My health.
  3. Love from others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My abilty to love. I have a huge heart. When you just meet someone it's hard to determine their ability to love others. I give 110% to those I love. I cherish my family and would do anything for them. I love you is a common word in my family. It was the way I was raised. I am just looking for a man I can love.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a social butterfly. I will be friends with almost anyone who wants to be friends with me. If someone comes up to me and makes small talk I will do the same. I dont discrminate so I have tons of friends that are all different. At times it's hard because one group of friends my not be too fond of my other group of friends because they are so different. Me, I get along with them all.