Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #536227231 A Single Woman in Natick, MA 66 / Retired

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Natick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: trinity, hartford
  • Religion: Christian

Natick, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Natick, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from trinity, hartford. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the Bible, nature, animals, music, design, good conversation, writing, and other things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking nature walks. Dining out in restaurants that have nice plants and little twinkly lights. Getting together with friends. Seeing scenic places. Creative writing. Volunteering.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, kindness toward all, Christian faith.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack, by Wm. P. Young. Rough going until God steps into the tragedy, then it's all about redemption and an incredible "fractal".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my friends.
  2. I'm thankful that I live in America.
  3. I'm thankful for my relationship with God.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Who dreams up these questions?

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm kind, compassionate, fun loving, and thrive on intelligent conversation. Golf and ballroom dancing were my passions. Now I'm into another phase of my life. By the way, the answer options for several of the questions are pigeon-holing. For example, I don't have kids but would just love to meet someone who HAS children, yet that wasn't among the limited multiple choice answers.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational