Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5361898963 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 41 / insurance

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most passionate about living everyday to its fullest, Helping and caring for others. I love my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything to do with outdoors, hiking, hanging by the pool, enjoy working with youth sports. Going to Bar-B-Q's with friends, Going out dancing and meeting new people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,supportive,compassion,fun and someone who enjoys the outdoors. Looking for someone who is strong, cares about himself and willing to share the ups and downs of life.

The first thing people notice about me

My high energy and very outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Will the last book I have read front to back was for work. I enjoyed it because of the many oppertunities it will give me in the future.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am Thankful for the gift of each Day I get to wake up and have anouther day.
  2. I am thankful for friends and family and how they are always supportive
  3. Thankful for all the small moments in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have been told that I come off all business. I wish they would see me as I am fun and caring.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Outgoing, Passionate