Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5360978566 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 69 / Academic Counselor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being obedient to God's Word (the Bible). God knows better than we do, and He is trustworthy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, traveling, visiting family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

That he has accepted Jesus Christ as his personal savior and tries to live to please the Lord Jesus Christ.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Evidence That Demands a Verdict by Josh McDowell. It is about documenting the reliability of the Bible and evidence that Jesus is the Messiah and God. I like that he backed up the claims. I bought it thinking I could give it to my nephew who is unsaved. Even though I enjoyed the book, I think it may be more than an unsaved person would want to wade through unless he were genuinely interested in the truth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my salvation in Jesus Christ
  2. That my family members are saved
  3. For my good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know. Maybe that's my blind spot.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love to cut up, laugh, and have fun. Christians should be the happiest people in the world.