Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5360971468 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 42 / Education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about enjoying life to the fullest, always laughing, exciting adventure and spending time with people who are important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Catching up with friends, going to the movies, outdoor activities, relaxing, watching/attending sporting events, day trips around AZ

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person with a great sense of humor, who makes me laugh. I enjoy someone who is not afraid to take chances, has a positive attitude towards life, who is goal oriented and is caring and respectful.

The first thing people notice about me

The ease with which I talk to people

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading the book "Outliers" by Malcolm Gladwell. Very interesting!! It describes various apects of success among populations. How people interact with the world around them in a successful way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career
  2. My family and friends
  3. My life experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very insightful.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful